Contacts

Map and methods to contact us directly


You can easily reach us by taking the Fidenza-Salsomaggiore exit from the A1 highway.
Once in Fidenza you will find our company in via Cardano 40.

Packital S.r.l.

 

We have what you need

Fill in our interactive online form and we will find the right solution to your needs!




Commercial sales office

Gianpaolo Compiani

Domestic Sales Manager

gianpaolo.compiani@packital.it

Giacomo Vacca

Export Sales Manager

giacomo.vacca@packital.it

Commercial purchasing office

Cristina Finocchi

Purchases

cristina.finocchi@packital.it

Francesca Villa

Purchases

francesca.villa@packital.it

Accounting and Logistics Office

Tiziana Succi

Accounting

tiziana.succi@packital.it

Elisa Dodi

Logistics

elisa.dodi@packital.it

Technical office

Luca Bazzinotti

Technical Engineer

luca.bazzinotti@packital.it

Adriano Calabrese

Mechanical designer

adriano.calabrese@packital.it

Marcello Dallaturca

Mechanical drafter

marcello.dallaturca@packital.it

Massimiliano Berzieri

Electrical Designer

massimiliano.berzieri@packital.it

Daniele Paini

Handbooks

daniele.paini@packital.it

Assistance and metrological laboratory

Stefano Saccani

After Sales Manager

stefano.saccani@packital.it

Davide Bergamaschi

Laboratory Manager

davide.bergamaschi@packital.it

Elisa Lori

Spare parts

elisa.lori@packital.it
English